ParvizSayyad.com Reviews

ParvizSayyad.com

Summary:



4.90 / 5.00 based on 20 reviews

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Shahrzad Hosseini

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Shahram Lame

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

   good

Sep 15, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

   Good \- little confusing

Sep 14, 2019
by: Nahid Harsini

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

 An easy to use registration process. Great job!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Farhad Mafie

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

 Seeing this show was like a fantasy come true for me!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Mokhtar Ziarati

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

 Very easy and reliable. Extremely satisfied.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Amir Bazshushtari

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

 Simple and user-friendly site. 👍👍

Aug 11, 2019
by: Hadi Raissi

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

 Thanks for everything. Event started on time.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Bijan Eftekari

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

 He is just brilliant. He is a great play writer, director and actor of our time. I am so happy that I was able to attend his show. I was impressed with all he has done true his life. I recommend to everyone to go and see this truly artist.

Jul 21, 2019
by: Bahman Kimyachi

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Sep 09, 2019
by: Kimia Behzadi

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Aug 12, 2019
by: Ahmad Ghazinoor

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Aug 12, 2019
by: Behrouz Rahimpour

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Aug 11, 2019
by: Sera Namini

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Jul 22, 2019
by: Masoud Ashtiani

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Jul 22, 2019
by: Shahram Bahrami

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Jul 22, 2019
by: Marsha Ghazanfari

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Jul 09, 2019
by: Navid Motamedi

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Jul 01, 2019
by: Shadia Sarrafi

Review your experience with ParvizSayyad.com

Jul 01, 2019
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for ParvizSayyad.com

I Love TV Colorado - School of Mines

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Shahrzad Hosseini

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Shahram Lame

How did you like the event?

  absolutely lovely

Sep 15, 2019
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for I+Love+TV+Colorado+-+School+of+Mines

I Love TV/San Juan Capistrano ( Sold out )

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Another outstanding play by the legendary Parviz Sayyad! He is the most important Iranian playwriter, director, filmmaker, actor, and producer that is living in exile.

Aug 12, 2019
by: Farhad Mafie

How did you like the event?

 I loved it so much ! Will go to see it again . I drone almost 3 hours with a lots traffics from Tge Vally to get to the show. It was the most amazing ,fun and education mixed with comedy ! Fought back years of memory ! Thanks Semad Agha We love you. The entire country of Itan and Farsi peaking people in the world know of you and love you!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Mokhtar Ziarati

How did you like the event?

 All in order friendly and convenient.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Behrouz Rahimpour

How did you like the event?

 The event was fantastic, he is a legend and I was really happy to he able to see him and hear his memories. I highly recommend seeing the show.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Amir Bazshushtari

How did you like the event?

 Thank you for sharing your memories, with your talented presentation.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Dari Rachedi

How did you like the event?

 Loved it. A wonderful trip thru memory lane by a great creative and funny artist. Parviz Sayyad is a beloved national treasure of Iran.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Hadi Raissi

How did you like the event?

 Mr Sayad is amazing and a treasure. The sound system was poor Overall we greatly enjoyed Mr Sayad’s performance and highly recommend to others. He has s Truely one of a kind

Aug 11, 2019
by: Sera Namini

How did you like the event?

 Very nice event with reminding lots of sweet and bitter memories.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Bijan Eftekari

How did you like the event?

Aug 12, 2019
by: Ahmad Ghazinoor
Reviews source: Reviews for I+Love+TV%2fSan+Juan+Capistrano+(+Sold+out+)

I Love TV/ Washington DC. VA

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Jul 24, 2019
by: Marjaneh Tafazoli

How did you like the event?

Jul 22, 2019
by: Masoud Ashtiani

How did you like the event?

Jul 22, 2019
by: Shahram Bahrami

How did you like the event?

Jul 22, 2019
by: Marsha Ghazanfari
Reviews source: Reviews for I+Love+TV%2f+Washington+DC.+VA

I Love TV -Boston/Arlington

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 I liked it very much and I recommend it to all.

Jul 21, 2019
by: Bahman Kimyachi
Reviews source: Reviews for I+Love+TV+-Boston%2fArlington

I Love TV Magicopolis /Santa Monica/CA

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Loved the show and mr Sayyad performance! Really appreciate it.

Jul 01, 2019
by: Shadia Sarrafi

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic.

Jul 01, 2019
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for I+Love+TV++Magicopolis+%2fSanta+Monica%2fCA
PayPal logo Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again